Prices are Recommended Retail INCLUDING VAT

Dealers – Western Cape

Dealer NameTelephoneEmailAddress
Ace Sports Distribution (Pty) Ltd061 585 9056anthony@acesports.co.zaUnit 6 Osdam Park, 14 Columbus Crescent
AST Garden Route044 695 1323ast@msec.co.zaMSec Building, Off Louis Fourie Rd, Voorbaai, Mossel Bay
Bike Kings Cape Town063 146 0086 / 079 735 2951graham@bikekings.co.zaUnit 1, 46 Marine Drive, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town
Droomers Yamaha021 948 0871sean@droomersyamaha.co.za / keenan@droomersyamaha.co.za72 Voortrekker Rd, Bellville, Cape Town
Flying Brick021 510 6455info@flyingbrick.co.zaUnit No 3, 8 Section Street, Paarden
Garden Route Motorcycles044 093 0929 vincent@gardenroutemotorcycles.co.za Shop 2, Paddagat Shopping Centre, C/O 3rd Street & Knysna Road, George
Helderberg Yamaha Somerset West021 850 0080eugene@helderbergyamaha.co.zaShop 2, Urtel Cresent Somerset mall, Somerset West
Honda Wing Cape Town 021 487 5000 allanm@hondadealer.co.za 33 Jack Craig St, Foreshore, Cape Town
Honda Wing George044 874 5435orders@honda-george.co.za2 Hibernia Street, George
JK Works0761138911 / 078 287 4781jandre@jkworks.co.za57 Florence Street, Oakdale, Bellville
Knysna Marine044 382 5332info@knysnayamaha.co.za / spares@knysnayamaha.co.za62 Main Rd, Knysna Central, Knysna, 6571
Mad Macs Motorcycles021 852 4851info@madmacs.co.za1 Bright Street, Somerset West
Mike Hopkins Motorcycles021 461 5167wgordon@mhmct.co.za27 Auckland Street, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town
MotorCycle World021 930 5917clothing@motorcycle-world.co.za220 Voortrekker Rd, Parow, 7500
MX24 087 095 3298 trevor@mx24.co.za Unit 12, Park Edge Mews, Link Way, Edgemead, Cape Town
PSS Racing021 851 4017 / 073 231 4391info@pssracing.co.zaCorner of Victoria street and Reitz,
Suzuki South021 761 0157kawasouth@telkomsa.net / james@suzukisouth.co.za33 Main Rd, Plumstead, Cape Town
Tex Motorcycles044 871 0480 / 076 376 4656parts@texmotorcycles.co.za / sales@texmotorcycles.co.zaCNR Knysna & Mission Road, George
The 2Wheelers Den074 218 0600pitbullmotokrewsales@gmail.com23 York Street, George South,
Thundercycles044 874 6788admin@thundercycles.co.za43 York street George 6530 South Africa
Trac Mac Belville021 945 3724sales@trac-mac.com9 Raglan & Aylesbury Str, Oakdale, Belville
Trac Mac Paarden Eiland021 419 3874tracmacsales1@gmail.com28 Marine Drive Paarden Eiland Cape Town
Trac Mac Wynberg021 761 4216 francois@tracmac.net 48 Main Rd, Wynberg, Cape Town
West Coast Parts021 556 2313roodt@wcp.co.za254 Blaauwberg Road, Table View, Cape Town
Wicked Cycles021 510 2968wikked@vodamail.co.za256 Koeberg Rd, Rugby, Milnerton, Cape
Yamaha George044 874 1416georgeyamaha@telkomsa.net39 York street, George

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code