Suggested Retail Prices For Dealers

Dealers – Western Cape

Dealer NameTelephoneEmailAddress
Ace Sports Distribution (Pty) Ltd061 585 9056anthony@acesports.co.zaUnit 6 Osdam Park, 14 Columbus Crescent
AST Garden Route044 695 1323ast@msec.co.zaMSec Building, Off Louis Fourie Rd, Voorbaai, Mossel Bay
Bike Kings Cape Town063 146 0086 / 079 735 2951graham@bikekings.co.zaUnit 1, 46 Marine Drive, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town
Droomers Yamaha021 948 0871sean@droomersyamaha.co.za / keenan@droomersyamaha.co.za72 Voortrekker Rd, Bellville, Cape Town
Flying Brick Motorcycle Accessories021 510 6455 / 067 278 1893service@flyingbrick.co.za8 Section Street, Paarden Eiland, 7405
Garden Route Motorcycles044 093 0929 vincent@gardenroutemotorcycles.co.za Shop 2, Paddagat Shopping Centre, C/O 3rd Street & Knysna Road, George
George Yamaha072 815 8100wayne@georgeyamaha.co.za9 Commercial Close, Levallia George. 6529
Helderberg Yamaha Somerset West021 850 0080eugene@helderbergyamaha.co.zaShop 2, Urtel Cresent Somerset mall, Somerset West
Honda Wing George044 874 5435orders@honda-george.co.za2 Hibernia Street, George
JK Works076 113 8911 jandre@jkworks.co.za40 Railway Rd, Parow East, 7500
Knysna Marine044 382 5332info@knysnayamaha.co.za / spares@knysnayamaha.co.za62 Main Rd, Knysna Central, Knysna, 6571
MotorCycle World021 930 5917clothing@motorcycle-world.co.za220 Voortrekker Rd, Parow, 7500
MX24 087 095 3298 trevor@mx24.co.za Unit 12, Park Edge Mews, Link Way, Edgemead, Cape Town
PSS Racing021 851 4017 / 073 231 4391info@pssracing.co.zaCorner of Victoria street and Reitz,
ScootDr021 418 5995parts@scootdr.co.za16 Newmarket Street, Foreshore, Cape Town
Scoot Plett073 871 7639scootplett@outlook.com8 Florina Place, Main Str Plettenberg Bay
Suzuki South021 761 0157kawasouth@telkomsa.net / james@suzukisouth.co.za33 Main Rd, Plumstead, Cape Town
Tex Motorcycles044 871 0480parts@texmotorcycles.co.za / sales@texmotorcycles.co.za4 Compass Street, Pacaltsdorp Industria, George, 6529.
The 2Wheelers Den074 218 0600pitbullmotokrewsales@gmail.com23 York Street, George South,
Thundercycles044 874 6788admin@thundercycles.co.za39 York Street, George. 6529
Trac Mac Belville021 945 3724sales@trac-mac.com9 Raglan & Aylesbury Str, Oakdale, Belville
Trac Mac Paarden Eiland021 510 2258tracmacsales1@gmail.com28 Marine Drive Paarden Eiland Cape Town
Trac Mac Wynberg021 761 4216 kurt@tracmac.net 48 Main Rd, Wynberg, Cape Town
West Coast Parts021 556 2313roodt@wcp.co.za254 Blaauwberg Road, Table View, Cape Town
Wicked Cycles021 510 2968wikked@vodamail.co.za29F Gray Road, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town, 7405

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code