Schuberth Dealers

DEALER NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
AST Suzuki 044 695 1323 ast@msec.co.za M Sec Building, 4 Bolton
Street, Mossel Bay







Bike Zone Kimberley 053 831 2256 eddie.schon@gmail.com 26 Long Street,
Albertynshof, Kimberley







East Coast Motorcycles 031 566 3024 accessories@eastcoastmotorcycles.co.za 10 Meridian Drive
Umhlanga Rocks KwaZuluNatal







Gold Rand Harley Davidson 011 823 3763 merchandise@harleygoldrand.co.za 38 North Rand Road, Hughes , Boksburg,
Gauteng, South Africa







Holeshot Motorcycles 011 823 5830 garith@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za Shop 5, K90 Centre, North
Rand Road, Boksburg,
Johannesburg







Honda Wing Central 051 430 1237 paul@hondacentral.co.za 132 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein







Honda Wing East London 043 748 1017 info@hondawingel.co.za STORK STREET, MOTOR
(Imola) PARK, BEACON BAY, East
London, 5201







Just Biking 016 421 2551 leoni@justbiking.co.za Luxumburg bldg, Unit 1, Voortrekker str,
Vereeniging, 1930 
(Opposite Cherokee Roadhouse)







Linex Yamaha 011 251 4000 bikeacc@linexyamaha.co.za Tungsten Road (Off Malibongwe Drive),
Strijdompark, Randburg, Johannesburg







Mad Macs 021 852 4851 sales@madmacs.co.za 1 Bright Street, Somerset West
hanno@madmacs.co.za







Moto Mate 011 234 5274 sales@motomate.co.za Shop 6, Rivonia Crossing 2, Cnr Rivonia Rd
011 234 5275  and Witkoppen, Rivonia
(Entrance on Achter Road)







Neves Motorcycle World 021 930 5917 clothing@motorcycle-world.co.za 220 Voortrekker Road, Parow, Cape Town







Perry Motorcycles

031 566 7411

info@perrybikes.co.za 7 Tetford Circle,
Umhlanga, KwaZulu Natal







Safari 4x4 051 430 3831 nelus@safari4x4.co.za 104 Zastron Street, Bloemfontein







Salley`s Yamaha 051 430 3326/7/8/9 jj@salleysyamaha.co.za 14 Nelson Mandela Drive, cnr of Nelson
Mandela Drive and Hill Street
Bloemfontein 9300







Trac Mac Bellville 021 945 3724 k.spratley@hotmail.com 20B 4th Street, Montague Gardens,
Milnerton, Cape Town







Tex Motorcycles 082 770 4820 wayne@texmotorcycles.co.za CNR Knysna & Mission Road, George







WOEMA 012 941 9147 michelle@woema.co.za Shop No 1, Glen Gables Shopping Centre,
C/O Lynnwood & January Nasalela DR,
Lynnwood Ridge