Western Cape

DEALER NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Ace Sports Distribution (Pty) Ltd 073 229 9771 anthony@acesports.co.za 68 Auckland Street, The Shred
adrian@acesports.co.za Paarden Eiland, Cape Town, 7405







Air Filter Engineering 082 440 7381 airfilter@mweb.co.za Unit 43, Platinum Business Park, Taurus
Street, Brackenfell, Cape Town







Barnetts Quad Racing 021 948 2323 barnettsq&b@vodamail.co.za Golem Park, Unit 1, Willow Rd, Stikland,
Cape Town







Bike Choice Suzuki 023 342 2757 bikechoice@telkomsa.net 159 High St, Worchester, 6850







Bikersafe Motorcycle 021 906 6620 billy7@yebo.co.za 55 Sonnedal Str, Marinda Park, Kuils Rivier
Academy







Biketique 021 715 7182 sidestand@vodamail.co.za 246 Main Rd, Diep River, Cape Town







CV Bikes 027 213 1376 dhuisamen@telkomsa.net Unit1,Rezmarpark,Sirkelweg,Vredendal







Danie Maritz Racing 021 556 5914 daniemaritzracing@vodamail.co.za Unit 12, 17 Senna Rd, Killarney Gardens







Donford 0218884200 grant.hugo@bmwdealer.co.za Cnr R44 & Webers Valley Rd,
Stellenbosch Square







Droomers Yamaha 021 948 0871 parts@droomersyamaha.co.za 72 Voortrekker Rd, Bellville







Eddy 2 Race 086 125 0300 eddy2race@rockgarden.co.za 26 Eagle street, Okavango Park, Brackenfell







Flying Brick 021 510 6455 info@flyingbrick.co.za Unit No 3, 8 Section Street, Paarden
Eiland, Cape Town







Helderberg Yamaha  021 850 0080 jan@helderbergyamaha.co.za Shop2 Urtel Cresent Somerset mall
Somerset West Somerset West 7129







Helderberg Yamaha 021 850 0080 eugene@helderbergyamaha.co.za 36 Marine Drive Paarden Eiland Cape Town
Paarden Eiland







Honda Wing George 044 874 5435 wynanad@honda-george.co.za 29 Courtenay Street, George







Mad Macs Motorcycles 021 852 4851 sales@madmacs.co.za 1 Bright Street, Somerset West
hanno@madmacs.co.za







Mike Hopkins Motorcycles 021 461 5167 keith@mikev.co.za 133135 Bree Str, Cape Town







MotorCycle World 021 930 5917 clothing@motorcycle-world.co.za 220 Voortrekker Rd, Parow, 7500







PSS Racing 073 231 4391 info@pssracing.co.za Corner of Victoria street and Reitz,
sales@pssracing.co.za Somerset West, Cape Town







Retro Prestige 087 702 1566 jayson@retroprestigemotorcycles.co.za Unit 2, 360 Business Park, Shropshire
Motorcycles (RPM) Street, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town







Riders Somerset West 021 851 6664 somerset@riders.org.za 5 Dynagel Street, Interchange, Somerset
West, 7130







Solo Bikes 084 404 3691 shirez.solobikes@gmail.com Phase1 Shop 20 Ottery Value Centre,
Ottery Road, OTTERY







Suzuki South 021 761 0157 kawasouth@telkomsa.net 33 Main Rd, Plumstead, Cape Town







Tex Motorcycles 082 770 4820 wayne@texmotorcycles.co.za CNR Knysna & Mission Road, George







The 2Wheelers Den 074 218 0600 pitbullmotokrewsales@gmail.com 23 YORK STREET, GEORGE SOUTH,
GEORGE, 6529







The Viper Lounge 087 808 3750 dieter@viperlonge.co.za Sea Breeze Centre, Marine Circle Dr.,
Table View, Cape Town







Thruxton Motorcycles 021 910 0535 sales@thruxtonmc.co.za 112 Edward Street, Bellville, Cape Town







Thundercycles 044 874 6788 vossie@thundercycles.co.za 43 York street George 6530 South Africa







Trac Mac Belville 021 945 3724 k.spratley@hotmail.com 9 Raglan & Aylesbury Str, Oakdale, Belville







Trac Mac Paarden Eiland 021 419 3874 trac-mac@live.co.uk 28 Marine Drive Paarden Eiland Cape Town







TRF Sport 021 987 4945 sales@trfsport.co.za 23 Grant Road, Kraaifontein,7570







West Coast Yamaha 022 719 1398 craigwelch@tiscali.co.za 29 School street, Vredenburg







Wicked Cycles 021 510 2968 wikked@vodamail.co.za 256 Koeberg Rd, Rugby, Milnerton, Cape
Town, 7405







Yamaha George 044 874 1416 georgeyamaha@telkomsa.net 10 York Str, George